Contacts Cooperation Partners

MARUM / GLOMAR

Prof. Dr. Dierk Hebbeln
Dr. Christina Klose
MARUM – Center for Marine Environmental Sciences
Bremen International Graduate School for Marine Sciences (GLOMAR)
University of Bremen
Phone: +49 (0)421 218-65650 / -65653
dhebbeln@marum.de
cklose@marum.de

 

University of Bremen

PD Dr. Annette Ladstätter-Weißenmayer
University of Bremen
Institute of Environmental Physics and Remote Sensing (IUP/IFE)
Phone: +49 (0)421 218-3526
lad@iup.physik.uni-bremen.de

Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Hagen
University of Bremen
Faculty 02: Biology/Chemistry
Phone: +49 (0)421 218-7145
whagen@uni-bremen.de 

 

MPI / MarMic

Dr. Christiane Glöckner
Max Planck Institute for Marine Microbiology
International Max Planck Research School of Marine Microbiology (MarMic)
Phone: +49 (0)421 2028-700
cgloeckn@mpi-bremen.de

 

Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg / OLTECH

Dr. Ferdinand Esser
Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg
Insitute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment (ICBM)
Phone: +49 (0)441 798-3171
ferdinand.esser@uni-oldenburg.de

Dr. Klaudia Hettwer
Graduate School for Sciences & Technology (OLTECH)
Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg
Phone: +49 (0)441 798-3648
klaudia.hettwer@uni-oldenburg.de

 

Jacobs University

Prof. Dr. Andrea Koschinsky-Fritsche
Jacobs University Bremen
School of Engineering and Science
Phone: +49 (0)421 200-3567
a.koschinsky@jacobs-university.de